Professional Business Fraternity
Theta Phi | University of South Florida - Tampa
Our Chapter

Theta Phi Chapter


The Theta Phi Chapter at the University of South Florida Tampa was founded in 1971. Consisting of over 2,000 brothers, we have made it our mission to become the ideal member, of the ideal chapter. We continue to strive daily towards recruitment, professionalism and bettering our futures.

Meet our newly elected officers for the Fall 2018 semester!

President: Ryan Neighbours

Senior Vice President: Kemba Brown-Clark

VP of Finance: Valeria Trujillo

VP Chapter Operations: EunJung Park

Chancellor: Alvin Cruz

VP Scholarships and Awards: Cybil Bernadotte

VP Pledge Education: Kirtan Patel

VP Community Service: Shaheim Ricketts

VP Fundraising: Payal Masters

VP Alumni Relations: Jared Narvitz

VP Professional Events: Kimberly Higgins

Social Chair: Sami Chehaib

Webmaster/Historian: Sahelle Rolles & Maeve Thornton